Share
About LED

Staff Members

Filter Alphabetically By Last Name:
Last Name First Name Job Title Department Phone Email
Adomitis Kimali Human Resources Analyst Human Resources 225.342.5411 kimali.adomitis@la.gov
Alexander Andrea Library Specialist Business Intelligence 225.342.4271 andrea.alexander@la.gov
Alsander Karen Administrative Assistant Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.5403 karen.alsander@la.gov
Ardoin Alicia Administrative Assistant Business Expansion & Retention Group 225.342.5372 aardoin@la.gov
Babin Sally Administrative Assistant Business Development Services 225.342.9214 Sally.Babin@la.gov
Beadle Gary IT Tech Support Specialist Information Systems 225.342.5360 gary.beadle@la.gov
Beckstrom Tim Press Secretary Marketing & Communications 225.342.5145 tim.beckstrom@la.gov
Bell Deborah Manager, Corporate & Strategic Projects LED FastStart 225.342.5607 deb.bell@la.gov
Bennett David Business Development Officer Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services 225.342.5882 david.bennett@la.gov
Berthelot Jennifer Marketing Officer Marketing & Communications 225.342.5396 jennifer.berthelot@la.gov
Bigner Susan Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.5651 bigner@la.gov
Blankenship Kathy Deputy Undersecretary Office of Management & Finance 225.342.9658 blankens@la.gov
Bodin Anthony Senior Manager International Commerce 225.342.6524 anthony.bodin@la.gov
Bond Mark Project Manager LED FastStart 225.219.4628 mark.bond@la.gov
Bourque, III Lawles Video Photography Effects Specialist LED FastStart 225.342.1628 lawles.bourque@la.gov
Broussard Rick Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.1940 broussard@la.gov
Brown John Project Manager LED FastStart 225.219.4633 john.brown2@la.gov
Brown Seth Loan Investment Officer Business Incentive Services 225.342.5254 sbrown@la.gov
Bruce Tatiana Business Development Officer Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services 225.342.5663 tatiana.bruce@la.gov
Bryars Paula Librarian Business Intelligence 225.342.3071 bryars@la.gov
Burger Ray Program Specialist, Workforce Initiatives LED FastStart 225.342.4331 Ray.Burger@LA.GOV
Burton Eric Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.5340 eric.burton@la.gov
Cangelosi Robert Deputy General Counsel Legal Services 225.342.9009 cangelosi@la.gov
Carlsen Paul Economic Analyst, Workforce LED FastStart 225.342. 4379 paul.carlsen@la.gov
Carroccio Rachel Manager of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.1194 rachel.carroccio@la.gov
Cephus Judy Quality Programs Specialist LED FastStart 225.342.5626 judy.cephus@la.gov
Chappell James Director, State Economic Competitiveness State Economic Competitiveness 225.342.5405 james.chappell@la.gov
Clapinski Danielle Staff Attorney Legal Services 225.342.3060 dclapinski@la.gov
Coussan Joe Public Information Officer Marketing & Communications 225.342.6079 joe.coussan@la.gov
Couvillon Dana Administrative Assistant Business Development Services 225.342.4319 dcouvill@la.gov
Cullins Lauren Business Development Officer Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.5578 lauren.cullins@la.gov
David Nicole Corporate Relocation Manager LED FastStart 225.342.8794 nicole.david@la.gov
Davidson Joyce Accountant Manager Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5358 davidson@la.gov
Day William Director of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.5256 william.day@la.gov
DePino Annie Administrative Assistant Business Development Services 225.342.5376 adepino@la.gov
Duggan Micki Administrative Assistant LED FastStart 225.342.5600 micki.duggan@la.gov
Dupree Rick Senior Media Production Manager LED FastStart 225.342.5727 rdupree@la.gov
Ebeling Esther Project Manager, Organizational Development LED FastStart 225.342.8855 esther.ebeling@la.gov
Eccles Stephanie Video Editor LED FastStart 225.342.5735 stephanie.eccles@la.gov
Elliott Jeff Manager of Graphic Services LED FastStart 225.219.4632 jelliott@la.gov
Favaloro Frank Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.5402 ffavaloro@la.gov
Fleig Joshua Director of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.6494 josh.fleig@la.gov
Ford Erah Procurement Specialist Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5685 erah.ford@la.gov
Ford Jason Assistant Director of the Business Expansion & Retention Group Business Expansion & Retention Group 225.342.6816 jason.ford@la.gov
Fournerat Lauren Marketing Officer Marketing & Communications 225.342.5368 lauren.fournerat@la.gov
Fousch Bill International Project Manager International Commerce 225.342.6443 fousch@la.gov
Fox David J. Media Producer LED FastStart 225.219.4635 David.Fox2@la.gov
Granata Sandra Administrative Assistant Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5437 sgranata@la.gov
Greco Leu Anne Executive Counsel Legal Services 225.342.4322 lgreco@la.gov
Grissom Steven Deputy Secretary of Economic Development Business Development Services, Office of the Secretary 225.342.5478 sgrissom@la.gov
Groft Daniel Economist Business Intelligence 225.342.5410 daniel.groft@la.gov
Guess Brenda Director of Business Incentive Services Business Incentive Services 225.342.4315 guess@la.gov
Guillot T.J. Senior Video Editor LED FastStart 225.219.4646 tj.guillot@la.gov
Hafford Amanda Assistant Director, Film Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.5633 ahafford@la.gov
Hamner Stephen Director, Film & Television Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.4838 stephen.hamner@la.gov
Hanible Roshonda Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.5382 rhanible@la.gov
Hankins Robin Receptionist Office of the Secretary 225.342.3000 Robin.hankins@la.gov
Harrington Cedric Copy Center Coordinator LED FastStart 225.324.5734 cedric.harrington@la.gov
Harris Chelsea Marketing Officer Marketing & Communications 225.342.9222 chelsea.harris@la.gov
Harrison Devin Assistant Director of the Business Expansion & Retention Group Business Expansion & Retention Group 225.342.5253 dharrison@la.gov
Hayes David Project Manager, Lake Charles LED FastStart 337.421.6980 david.hayes@la.gov
Helton Paul Assistant Director of LED FastStart LED FastStart 225.342.5543 phelton@la.gov
Henson Larry Director of Business Intelligence Business Intelligence 225.342.1135 larry.henson@la.gov
Hodges Roger Project Manager LED FastStart 225.342.8792 roger.hodges@la.gov
Hutchinson Audrey Proposal Services Coordinator Business Intelligence 225.342.0778 audrey.hutchinson@la.gov
James Edward Director of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.4828 ejames@la.gov
James Nicolaus Director of Information Systems Information Systems 225.342.5686 nicolaus.james@la.gov
Johnson Glenn IT Systems Administrator LED FastStart 225.342.5728 glenn.johnson@la.gov
Johnson Joshua Procurement Specialist Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5685 joshua.johnson@la.gov
Johnson Nicholas Economic Development Research Analyst Business Intelligence 225.342.9719 nicholas.johnson@la.gov
Kelly Linda Training Specialist, Workforce Initiatives LED FastStart 225.219.4641 linda.kelly2@la.gov
Kemp Timothy Business Operations Manager LED FastStart 225.342.5536 tnkemp@la.gov
Killett Ethan Desktop Publisher LED FastStart 225.342.1628 ethan.killett@la.gov
Kopp Doug Internal Auditor Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5891 Doug.kopp@la.gov
Krauss TahJah eLearning Designer LED FastStart 225.342.8793 tahjah.krauss@la.gov
Lambert Becky Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.6070 blambert@la.gov
Le Grange Stephanie Staff Attorney Legal Services 225.342.5406 slegrange@la.gov
Lynn Jeff Executive Director of Workforce Development Programs LED FastStart 225.342.0107 Jeff.Lynn@la.gov
Mack Veronica Administrative Assistant Business Development Services 225.342.0212 vmack@la.gov
Mann Philip Director, Live Performance and Music Industry Development Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.5521 pmann@la.gov
Matthews John Director of Small Business Services Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services 225.342.1181 john.matthews@la.gov
Mault Natalie Marketing Officer Marketing & Communications 225.342.4317 natalie.mault@la.gov
May Barry Regional Manager, Project Operations LED FastStart 318.678.6433 barry.may@la.gov
McClinton Chris Facility Maintenance Officer Office of Management & Finance 318.362.0465 cmcclinton@la.gov
McConnell Danny Special Projects Manager LED FastStart 225.342.5731 dmcconnell@la.gov
McRight Lacey Business Development Officer Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.5578 lacey.mcright@la.gov
Melancon Lori Senior Director of Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications 225.342.9005 lori.melancon@la.gov
Messer Quentin Assistant Secretary State Economic Competitiveness, Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services, Office of the Secretary 225.342.4851 quentin.messer@la.gov
Metoyer Joyce Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.0485 joyce.metoyer@la.gov
Michelli Lisa Quality Training Specialist LED FastStart 225.342.7700 lisa.michelli@la.gov
Mitchell Mandi Director of Governmental Affairs Office of the Secretary 225.342.6499 Mandi.Mitchell@la.gov
Mock Dawn Director of Human Resources Human Resources 225.342.3740 dmock@la.gov
Moret Stephen Secretary of Economic Development Office of the Secretary 225.342.5388 jenny.waites@la.gov
Nettles Erica Creative Design Lead LED FastStart 225.219.4642 erica.nettles@la.gov
Newell Jayson Project Manager Business Development Services 225.342.0411 jayson.newell@la.gov
Nicholson Rob Manager of Special Projects LED FastStart 225.342.5549 rnicholson@la.gov
Nickens Billy Training Specialist, Manufacturing Operations LED FastStart 225.342.8856 billy.nickens@la.gov
Nunez Shannon Project Manager LED FastStart 225.219.4643 shannon.nunez@la.gov
Ocmand Christina Administrative Coordinator Office of Management & Finance 225.342.4071 christina.ocmand@la.gov
Ovens Paige Associate Project Manager Business Development Services 225.342.4515 paige.ovens@la.gov
Pace Kristin Accountant Manager Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5627 kpace2@la.gov
Parks Janile Senior Business Development Manager Business Expansion & Retention Group 225.342.5480 janile.parks@la.gov
Pennington Christian Loan Investment Officer Business Incentive Services 225.342.5883 christian.pennington@la.gov
Perilloux Gary Director of Communications Marketing & Communications 225.342.3437 gary.perilloux@la.gov
Pernici Michael Assistant Director of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.5566 mpernici@la.gov
Pete Shamelda Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.5341 spete@la.gov
Pierson Jr. Donald Senior Director of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.4319 pierson@la.gov
Pipes Pattie Administrative Assistant State Economic Competitiveness 225.342.5678 ppipes@la.gov
Primeaux Steven Manager State Economic Competitiveness 225.342.4428 steven.primeaux@la.gov
Pugh Celia SSBCI Compliance Officer Business Incentive Services 225.342.0124 celia.pugh@la.gov
Reed Stephanie Business Development Officer Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services 225.342.5677 stephanie.reed@la.gov
Regira Linda Director of Policy and Planning Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5380 regira@la.gov
Richardson Russell Senior Business Development Manager Business Development Services 225.342.9100 russell.richardson@la.gov
Roberts Susan Human Resources Specialist Human Resources 225.342.9659 susan.roberts@la.gov
Rolen Anita Budget Analyst Office of Management & Finance 225.342.6268 rolen@la.gov
Romaine Charlie Assistant Director of the Business Expansion & Retention Group Business Expansion & Retention Group 225.342.5444 cromaine@la.gov
Rossnagel Todd Manager of Media Services LED FastStart 225.342.5726 trossnagel@la.gov
Rubyan Ara Project Manager LED FastStart 225.219.4629 ara.rubyan@la.gov
Salén Johan Director, Structuring and Valuation Business Development Services 225.342.5682 jsalen@la.gov
Sarver Alexis Administrative Assistant Business Development Services 225.342.9214 alexis.sarver@la.gov
Sawyer Paul Director of Federal Programs Business Development Services 225.342.5443 psawyer@la.gov
Schilling Lori Assistant Director of Marketing, LED FastStart® Marketing & Communications 225.342.5766 lori.schilling@la.gov
Schowen Susana Workforce Initiatives Manager LED FastStart 225.342.5729 susana.schowen@la.gov
Schultz Karl Senior Analyst State Economic Competitiveness 225.342.4836 karl.schultz@La.gov
Short Kelsey Executive Director of the Business Expansion & Retention Group Business Expansion & Retention Group 225.342.5892 short@la.gov
Slocum Jenee Director of Special Projects Office of the Secretary 225.342.5393 jenee.slocum@la.gov
Smart Skip Director of Community Competitiveness Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services 225.342.4321 smart@la.gov
Smith Errol Accountant Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5400 esmith@la.gov
Sorrell Melissa Administrative Assistant Business Incentive Services 225.342.5398 msorrell@la.gov
Stelly Chris Executive Director of Louisiana Entertainment Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.5555 cstelly@la.gov
Stewart Chris Contracts & Grants Reviewer Legal Services 225.342.5361 stewart@la.gov
Stoute Michele Accountant Office of Management & Finance 225.342.5886 michele.stoute@la.gov
Stuart Lauren Project Manager Business Development Services 225.342.3571 lauren.stuart@la.gov
Tahaoglu Aylin Creative Design Lead LED FastStart 225.219.4644 aylin.tahaoglu@la.gov
Tate Robbie Accountant Manager Office of Management & Finance 225.342.1130 robbie.tate@la.gov
Tepper Michael Economic Development Research Analyst Business Intelligence 225.342.3725 michael.tepper@la.gov
Tetrick Angél Executive Assistant LED FastStart 225.342.5552 angel.tetrick@la.gov
Toney Patrick Facility Maintenance Officer Office of Management & Finance 318.362.0466 ptoney@la.gov
Trahan Greg Director of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.1549 greg.trahan@la.gov
Tull Andrew Economic Development Research Analyst Business Intelligence 225.342.9539 atull@la.gov
Vaccari Mario Project Manager LED FastStart 225.219.4634 mario.vaccari@la.gov
Veron Rachel Senior Manager State Economic Competitiveness 225.342.0600 rachel.veron@la.gov
Villa Anne Undersecretary Office of Management & Finance, Office of the Secretary 225.342.5395 anne.villa@la.gov
Vinning Daria Administrative Assistant Business Incentive Services 225.342.5675 dvinning@la.gov
Voorhorst John Executive Director of International Commerce International Commerce 225.342.4323 john.voorhorst@la.gov
Waites Jenny Executive Assistant Office of the Secretary 225.342.5388 jenny.waites@la.gov
Ward Richard Director of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.6016 richard.ward@la.gov
Wattigny Matthew Media Producer LED FastStart 225.219.4646 matthew.wattigny@la.gov
Weber Lori Program Administrator Business Incentive Services 225.342.6442 weber@la.gov
Welcome Shawn Senior Project Manager Business Expansion & Retention Group 225.342.5379 swelcome@la.gov
West Carolyn Administrative Assistant Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services 225.342.0205 westc@la.gov
Whittemore Jeremy Training Specialist, Manufacturing Operations LED FastStart 225.219.4645 jeremy.whittemore@la.gov
Wilkerson Randy Facility Maintenance Manager Office of Management & Finance 318.362.0448 rwilkerson@la.gov
Williams Heath Director, Digital Media and Software Louisiana Entertainment 225.342.3571 heath.williams@la.gov
Witty Pat Director of Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services 225.342.9223 witty@la.gov
Zeringue Kyle Director of Business Development Business Development Services 225.342.0583 kyle.zeringue@la.gov

Stay Connected

Stay Connected

Email Sign-upEmail Sign-up

Sign up to receive the latest updates, news releases and info on new opportunities in Louisiana.

Sign UpSign Up

Economic Quarterly

Learn more about Louisiana's thriving economy.

Read EQ

Recent News

View All News